Nombre Correo No. Master Ext.
Arturo De Sola Lander adesola@desolapate.com 58-212-7939898 201
John Pate jpate@desolapate.com 58-212-7939898 101
Irene De Sola irene@desolapate.com 58-212-7939898 301
Richard Brown rbrown@desolapate.com 58-212-7939898 302
Nombre Correo No. Master Ext.
Carlos Bachrich cbachrich@desolapte.com 58-212-7939898 203
José Gutierrez jgutierrez@desolapate.com 58-212-7939898 320
María Del Rosario Quintero Pérez mquintero@desolapate.com 58-212-7939898 310
Nombre Correo No. Master Ext.
Irene Márquez Raga imarquez@desolapate.com 58-212-7939898 313
Lorena Mingarelli lmingarelli@desolapate.com 58-212-7939898 114
Alfredo Fernández afernandez@desolapate.com 58-212-7939898 204
Eneida Parra eparra@desolapate.com 58-212-7939898 304
Ana Victoria Cortez acortez@desolapate.com 58-212-7939898 305
Nombre Correo No. Master Ext.
René De Sola renedesola@desolapate.com 58-212-7939898 115
Nombre Correo No. Master Ext.
René De Sola Quintero rdesolaq@desolapate.com    
 
 
 

© Copyright 2005. De Sola Pate & Brown. All Right Reserved. Produced by